Oxbridge Offers: Two best years in School's history

Members of the Governing Body

Chairman of the Governors:  The Revd Professor P. Galloway, OBE, JP, PhD, DLitt, FSA
Vice-Chairman:    I. Ketchin Esq.
Foundation Governors:          R.P. Highmore, Esq., M.A.
  M.H. Lovett, Esq., F.C.I.B
  The Revd H.A. Atherton, M.A., M.Th., B.Sc., F.G.S., Dip.Ed.
  The Revd B. McHenry, CBE, M.A., B.A.
  N. Grenside, Esq.
  S. Hibberdine, Esq., B.Sc., F.R.I.C.S.
  The Rev'd H. Broadbent
Elected Parent Governors:  Miss J. Cattell, LLB, TEP
  Mrs S. Chaudhary, M.A., B.Ed.
Elected Staff Governor: Mrs K.S. Brooker
Associate Governor:  
Ex Officio: A.Önaç, Esq., B.Mus., B.Sc., ARCM
Clerk to the Governors: R. Walters, Esq., M.A., ACA