21 Nov - Jack Petchey Award Winners


Mr Birtchnell attended the Jack Petchey Foundation Awards night at the Churchill Theatre in Bromley on Wednesday 20th November, where five of our fine Olavians received the Achievement Awards from the Mayor of Bromley.

The Achievement Award Scheme is a recognition initiative which enables schools and youth organisations to celebrate the achievements of their young people. Awards are given to young people who make a wholehearted unselfish and dedicated contribution to  their club, school or community. Congratulations to Arnav Sharma, Frank Shrimpton, Ojas Tiwari, Kudakwashe Rusenza and Ciaran Corcoran for their awards and representing the school. We are really proud of them.

Previous Article Next Article