Help for Students and Guidance for Parents/Carers During School Closure due to Coronavirus - is available below and Here

19 June - Sixth Form Association


After a very successful year at the helm, our outgoing Sixth Form Association Committee members (Eren Salih; Chair, Shezara Francis; Secretary and Andrew Bertini; Treasurer) oversaw the election of new incumbents for the coming academic year. We would like to wish the new Committee members (Edward Parker-Humphreys; Chair, Nathan Lewis; Secretary and Andrew Ma;Treasurer) every success in their roles and trust that they will represent the interests of their peers with the integrity, eloquence and diligence of their predecessors.

Previous Article Next Article