Help for Students and Guidance for Parents/Carers During School Closure due to Coronavirus - is available below and Here

29 Oct - Arkwright Engineering Scholarships Awards Ceremony 2018.


Congratulations to Shruti Cotra, Adesh Dooraree, Amro Fadel, Freddie Skerrett, James Hayes and Shane Morris who were awarded their Arkwright scholarships by Air Marshal Julian Young CB OBE FREng at Savoy Place during half term. 

Ms Lands very proudly attended alongside very supportive and delighted parents at their daughters and sons fantastic achievements. 

Previous Article Next Article